,
Improvements Fitness
07 4153 6450
OPEN 7 DAYS
  • image1
  • image2
  • image3
  • image4
  • image5
  • image6
Improvements Fitness
Welcome to Improvements Fitness Centre
Bundaberg's biggest and best gym!
Come in and meet our friendly staff and check out our state of the art fitness and body building equipment.

New Years Special! Discounts on MEMBERSHIPS and selected SUPPLEMENTS!
Gym Facilities & Services
Free childcare 9am - 11am Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Group Fitness Memberships less than $1 a day
No Joining Fee
No Long Term Contracts
Free fitness assessment and programs
Free Group Fitness Classes with all Full Memberships
Huge Range of Body Building Supplements
Bundaberg's Weight Loss Experts
Discounts for Senior Citizens
Open 7 days
Current Promotions
 
Christmas hours
Wed 24th Dec - 8am-11am + 4pm-7pm
Thurs 25th Dec - CLOSED
Fri 26th Dec - CLOSED
Sat 27th Dec - 8am-12pm
Sun 28th Dec - 3pm-6pm
Mon 29th Dec - 5am-8:30pm
Tues 30th Dec - 5am-8:30pm
Wed 31st Dec - 4pm-7pm
Thurs 1st Jan - CLOSED
Fri 2nd Jan - 2pm-6pm
Sat 3rd Jan - 8am-12pm
Sun 4th Jan - 3pm -6pm
Mon 5th Jan resume normal opening hours
 
 
Every Saturday - Bring your Friends For FREE!
  Classes and child are to finish on the 23rd of December.  They will be resuming on the 5th of January. Have a Merry Christmas and a fit and happy new year!!! 
Contact & Location
Ph: 07 4153 6450
Cnr Maryborough & Woongarra St
Bundaberg QLD 4670
Improvements Fitness
OPENING HOURS
Mon - Friday: 5.00am - 8.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday: 3.00pm - 6.00pm
SOCIAL MEDIA
Improvements Fitness
CONTACT
Improvements Fitness
Cnr Maryborough & Woongarra St
Bundaberg QLD 4670
Improvements Fitness 07 4153 6450
Improvements Fitness

©2014  All Rights Reserved  -  Improvements Fitness  
Location Address -  2 Maryborough St, Bundaberg QLD 4670 AUSTRALIA
Website Software by Aqua Websites